The Cosy Rockers



Een greep uit ons repertoire :

Vocale nummers

A big hunk o love
A fools such as I
A whole lot of shaking going on
All I Have to Do Is Dream  / Bird dog / Claudette
At the hop
Baby, I don'tcare / Rip it up / Jenny
Believe What You Say
Blue Suede Shoes
Blue Swingin' Mama
Call Me the Breeze
Crying,  Waiting,  Hoping
Dancing Shoes
Do You Know What I Mean
Don't Be Cruel
Don't Waste My Time
Elvis Medley
Fryday Night
Give me your heart tonight
Good golly miss molly
Good luck charm
Great balls of fire
Guitar Bougie
Guitar Man
Hello Josephine
Hey Rosalie
High class Lady
His Latest Flame
Hound dog
I could easily fall in love with you
I'm Ready
I'm Coming Home
I'm on fire
I'm Walking / I'm gonna be a wheel
In The Ghetto
I Need Your Love Tonight
Johnny B. Goode
La Bamba
Lay Down Sally
Let it be me
Let's twist again
Love me
Love You Done Me Wrong
Lover Please
Mean Woman Blues
Midnite Dynamos
Miss  Ruby
My Boy
Oh Boy
Old time rock 'n' roll
One Night medley
Only the Lonely
Please mama Please
Pledging my Love
Rave On 
Razzle dazzle
Rock around the clock 
Rock This Town
Rockabilly Rebel
Rockin' all over the world
Roll over Beethoven
Route 66
Runaround sue
School Days
Sea Of Heartbreak
See you later Alligator
Shake rattle and roll
She's not you
So How Come
Stood Up
Stuck on you
Such A Night
Suspicious Minds
Sweet home Chicago
Sweet little sixteen
Teenage Heaven
Teenager in love
That'll be the day
The great pretender
The House is Rockin'
The losing side of me
The Young Ones 
Think it Over
Time Of My Life
Treat Me Nice
Walk of Live
We All Get Lucky Sometimes
When Will I be Loved
You never can tell
Your Cheatin' Heart

Instrumentale nummers

Ajoen Ajoen
Dance on
Going Home
La Comparsa
Rock & Roll Gretch
San Antonio Rose
Sky Blue (Hemelsblauw)
Theme for young lovers
Time is Tight
Walk,don´t run